For English Writing my feeling   Leave a comment

 

Here,is my second home,i think.i will use English and Japanese for writing my life;

i will go to Japan in less than a month,i will leave the country,leave the place i have lived for 25 years,really feel saddness,but i think i am creating my life,i am doing what i must do,so i told myself like this;don’t worry,i will back someday,because,this is my place where i borned.

here,also,i want to make more friends,to share my life,to share your life,then our life would to more wonderful..

Posted 2008/03/05 by linou518 in Old Memory

Leave a Reply

